Buy Online Murray Gold - Doctor Who Series 1 + 2

Murray Gold

Doctor Who Series 1 + 2 Double Vinyl

Double LP £22.99

Release Date: 27/08/2013

Discs: 2

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

This is the first release of music from the series revival and includes the acclaimed new version of the theme.

Neil Hannon (The Divine Comedy) performs two songs, Song For 10 from 2005's Christmas Special and Love Don't Roam from The Runaway Bride, broadcast as the key BBC programme for Christmas Day 2006.

Murray Gold is one of the most powerful British composers working in film and TV with successes including Alien Autopsy, Casanova, Shameless and Mischief Night.

Over 75 mins of music from the first two of the new Doctor Who TV seasons


1. Doctor Who Theme – TV Version
2. Westminster Bridge
3. The Doctor's Theme
4. Cassandra's Waltz
5. Slitheen
6. Father's Day
7. Rose In Peril
8. Boom Town Suite
9. I'm Coming To Get You
10. Hologram


1. Rose Defeats The Daleks
2. Clockwork TARDIS
3. Harriet Jones, Prime Minister
4. Rose's Theme
5 .Song For Ten
6. The Face of Boe
8. Seeking The Doctor
9. Madame de Pompadour


1. Tooth and Claw
2. The Lone Dalek
3. New Adventures
4. Finding Jackie
5. Monster Bossa
6. The Daleks


1. The Cyberman
2. Doomsday
3. The Impossible Planet
4. Sycorax Encounter
5. Love Don't Roam
6. Doctor Who Theme – Album Version